Qualcomm Tech Summit, Day 2 Live Blog (Starts at 2pm ET)

Dec
06

Qualcomm Tech Summit, Day 2 Live Blog (Starts at 2pm ET)

By Ian Cutress

Here we are on day two of Qualcomm’s Snapdragon Tech Summit, and today is going to be all about Snapdragon 855, the next generation smartphone SoC expected to power a large number of flagship devices in 2019. Follow our live blog for all the details. It starts at 9am HST, 2pm ET, 7pm UTC.

Read more here:: Hardware Reviews

About mooshou master